International payments: Restricted countries

Countries which payments can't be made or received from
the globe

Individual and Corporate Banking customers are not able to make or receive payments to certain countries. Please click on the link below to find out which countries this applies to:

Important information

We may make changes to the restricted countries list from time to time, at our discretion and without further notice to you. You should check our website regularly so that you can read the up-to-date version. For further details as to the reasons why we might make changes to the restricted countries list, please refer to your account terms and conditions which can be found here.